Klinikleitung

Prof. Dr. med. Horst Kierdorf
Geschäftsführer
Tel: 0221-2784-4001
Fax: 0221-2784-4150
E-Mail: kierdorf@rehanova.de

Lynn Molter
CRO
Tel: 0221-2784-4001
Fax: 0221-2784-4150
E-Mail: molter@rehanova.de

Antje Sommer
Betriebsleiterin
Tel: 0221-2784-4001
Fax: 0221-2784-4150
E-Mail: sommer@rehanova.de

Priv. Doz. Dr. med.
K. Gerbershagen

Ärztliche Direktorin
Tel: 0221-2784-4001
Fax: 0221-2784-4150
E-Mail: gerbershagen@rehanova.de

Nina Klute
Therapieleitung
Tel: 0221-2784-14003
Fax: 0221-2784-4150
E-Mail: klute@rehanova.de

 

Michael Schmohl
Pflegedienstleitung
Tel: 0221-2784-4009
Fax: 0221-2784-4150
E-Mail: schmohl@rehanova.de

Kirsten Müller
Personalleiterin
Tel: 0221-2784-4014
Fax: 0221-2784-4197
E-Mail: mueller@rehanova.de